CFEVA Board of Directors

Nicole J. Aiken-Shaban, J.D.
Associate, Life Sciences Health Industry GR, Reed Smith LLP
Phillipa Ashby
Principal, Alchemi, Inc.
Bonnie Barnes
Chair Emeritus
Educator and Psychologist
Brian Casal
Chair, Governance Committee
Attorney, Fisher Phillips
Genevieve Coutroubis
Executive Artistic Director, CFEVA
Paul Curci
Principal, The Curci Group
Maida R. Milone
Board Chair
President and CEO, Pennsylvanians for Modern Courts
Susan Peiffer
Interim Chair, Development Committee
Publisher, City & State, Philadelphia
Amanda Phillips
Executive Director, Development & Operations, CFEVA
Andrea Smith
Financial Advisor, Janney Montgomery Scott LLC
Candace Steele Flippin
Honorary Director
EVP, Chief Communications Officer, First Horizon National